Board Members and Superintendent Contact Information

Board Members and Superintendent Contact Information

  • Dr. April Howard, Jackson-Foothills, Jackson County School District Superintendent, Foothills Chairperson
    Email:  ahoward@jackson.k12.ga.us   
    Phone:  706.367.5151 
    1660 Winder Highway, Jefferson, Ga 30549
  • Ms. Shirley Aaron, Madison-Foothills community representative, Director of Madison County Mentor Program
    E-mail:  saaron@madison.k12.ga.us
  • Mr. Brione Burrows, Baldwin community representative, Central Regional Technical College  
    E-mail:  bburrows@centralgatech.edu
  • Mr. Valdon Daniel, Clarke-Foothills community representative, former Clarke County School District middle school principal  
    E-mail: valdonshirley@bellsouth.net
  • Dr. Keith Everson, At-Large Community, Executive Director, North East Georgia Regional Educational Center (RESA)
    E-mail:  keith.everson@negaresa.org
  • Mr. Michael Harris, Executive Director  of Secondary Education, Clarke County School District 
    E-mail:  Harrismic@clarke.k12.ga.us
  • Dr. Marcy Hunt-Harris, Correctional System community representative, Director of Student-Support Services Monroe County  
    E-mail: marcy.hunt-harris@mcschools.org
  • Superintendent of Foothills Education Charter High School