Board Members and Superintendent Contact Information

Board Members and Superintendent Contact Information

  • Dr. Allen McCannon, Madison-Foothills, Madison County School District Superintendent, Foothills Chairperson E-mail:  amccannon@madison.k12.ga.us     Phone:  706.795.2191                       800-B Madison Street, Danielsville, Ga 30633
  • Dr. April Howard, Jackson-Foothills, Jackson County School District Superintendent, Foothills Vice Chairperson Email:  ahoward@jackson.k12.ga.us         Phone:  706.367.5151                                     1660 Winder Highway, Jefferson, Ga 30549
  • Ms. Shirley Aaron, Madison-Foothills community representative, Director of Madison County Mentor Program
    E-mail:  saaron@madison.k12.ga.us
  • Mr. Brione Burrows, Baldwin community representative, Central Regional Technical College  
    E-mail:  bburrows@centralgatech.edu
  • Mr. Valdon Daniel, Clarke-Foothills community representative, former Clarke County School District middle school principal  
    E-mail: valdonshirley@bellsouth.net
  • Dr. Keith Everson, At-Large Community, Executive Director, North East Georgia Regional Educational Center (RESA)
    E-mail:  keith.everson@negaresa.org
  • Dr. Marcy Hunt-Harris, Correctional System community representative, Director of Student-Support Services Monroe County  
    E-mail: marcy.hunt-harris@mcschools.org
  • Dr. Noris Price, Baldwin-Foothills, Baldwin County District Superintendent
    E-mail: noris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

  • Dr. James Woodard, Morgan Foothills, Superintendent Morgan County School District
    E-mail:   james.woodard@morgan.k12.ga.us

  • Dr. Nathan D. Franklin, Walton Foothills, Superintendent Walton County School District
    E-mail:   nathan.franklin@walton.k12.ga.us                                                  

    Governance Board Advisory Committee Member

  • Mr. Michael Williams, Jackson Community Member, Director of Boys and Girls Club,
    E-mail:  mwilliamsbgjc@yahoo.com

    Superintendent of Foothills Education Charter High School